Opening hours

14 June 2021 untill 20 June 2021

Monday 14 June 2021
09.00 untill 12.00 u.
13.00 untill 18.00 u.
Tuesday 15 June 2021
09.00 untill 12.00 u.
13.00 untill 18.00 u.
Wednesday 16 June 2021
09.00 untill 12.00 u.
13.00 untill 18.00 u.
Thursday 17 June 2021
09.00 untill 12.00 u.
13.00 untill 18.00 u.
Friday 18 June 2021
09.00 untill 12.00 u.
13.00 untill 18.00 u.
Saturday 19 June 2021
10.00 untill 12.00 u.
13.00 untill 16.00 u.
Sunday 20 June 2021
Closed

Closingdays

Wednesday 21 July 2021
Nationale feestdag
Sunday 15 August 2021
O.L.V. hemelvaart
Monday 1 November 2021
Allerheiligen
Thursday 11 November 2021
Wapenstilstand
Saturday 25 December 2021
Kerstmis